CANYONING ADVENTURE : WILD AND INTENSE CANYONS, FOR MORE ADVENTURE !

You have already done this activity, then the adventure canyoning allows you to discover new strong sensations in a wild and less accessible natural environment!

Go on an adventure canyoning, a first experience of the "real canyon" far from the overcrowded places.

You already have experience in canyoning. The adventure canyoning option is what you need!

If you are adept at abseiling and confident on the rope then you want to experience more thrills and explore even more dizzying and wild canyons, this is the selection of canyons to look at.

Otherwise start with more easily accessible canyons.

Your effort will lead you to the beautiful hidden waterfalls of the region!

 

Canyoning aventure

Challenge yourself! Be proud of yourself and disconnect from the world for a moment! Because the canyoning adventures will totally change your life and you will live the moment until the end!

I will accompany you in canyons practiced by autonomous enthusiasts, we will not meet a lot of guides, nor big groups! To do these canyons, you will help me to progress by carrying equipment and helping to unequip. You may even find yourself going down first with missions to attach the rope to the next belay for example, so you must have some autonomy to put carabiners and your lanyards at the belay.

A physical high notch, these adventure canyons are more sustained, due to their strong aquatic or vertical character and often longer approach steps. On the other hand, the freedom of being the only ones inside and the wild atmosphere of the place will delight you!

Adventure Canyoning offer in "Haute-Savoie":

 FULL ANGON

Duration in water 3h30 / 75€

 

Place : Talloires, Angon, Lac d'Annecy (74) | Total duration : 4 hours and a half

Description : This full version is a "must" on the Lake Annecy area. The canyon starts above the bridge of the fairies and goes down in gorges to find itself at the beginning of the waterfall of 60 meters! So adrenaline guaranteed! But the continuation is also accompanied by jumps and slides.

LA MINE

Duration in water 3h30 / 80€

 

Place : Doussard (74) | Total duration : 4 hours

Description : This little frequented canyon is vertical, so you will be in the action from the beginning to the end! Because the waterfalls follow one another and the basin is suspended before the 40 meters waterfall, this canyon will not leave you indifferent! You will have understood that this canyon is more technical than playful. Count a good hour of walk of approach and that on good way. It is a pretty canyon, but unknown to the general public.

LA BELLE INCONNUE

Duration in water 3h / 75€

 

Place : Thônes (74) | Total duration : 4 hours

Description : Here is a canyoning which has the particularity to present a passage under unique cave in the middle of the descent, what made its reputation with the passionate. With a little water it becomes a little more extreme and pretty! The descent takes place in a wild atmosphere with waterfalls and suspended basins, one of which is 35 meters high.

LE GIFFRE

Duration in water 3h00 / 80€

 

Place : Mieussy | Total duration : 3 hours

Description : The hyper aquatic canyon par excellence! 2000 liters / second approximately! There is a lot of jumping in big basins, and swimming in beautiful gorges. Not to be afraid of water in this kind of canyon is a plus because the flow is always important. And it is a canyon which does not present big waterfalls.

Start now to learn canyoning to invest in your passion and discover by yourself our training to autonomy.

After having done several canyons or to answer one of your desires, you can come to meet us for a training. We start step by step with the simplest basics then we evolve. Then if you know climbing or mountaineering, you have skills and knowledge transfer that can make learning faster and easier.

To meet your needs, we offer customized formulas, in terms of duration and content that can vary, but the idea remains the same, is that at the end you are satisfied with your learning.

Go to our internship section for more details, and don't hesitate to contact us!

 

"I accompany you with passion".

 The total duration includes the setting up of the equipment, the approach walk, with the canyon descent, the return, and the removal of the personal equipment.

Give me an opinion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • MY CANYON

     

    582 route des vignettes, 7410 DOUSSARD

     

    SIRET : 820 860 781 00013

     

    Rémy VILANOVA, company manager and canyoning guide.

     

    06 43 45 09 38

     

    info@mycanyon.fr

CANYONING AVENTURE : DES CANYONS SAUVAGES ET INTENSES, POUR PLUS D’ADRÉNALINE !

Vous avez déja fait cette activité, alors le canyoning aventure vous permet de découvrir des nouvelles sensations fortes dans un milieu naturel sauvage et moins accesible !

Parcourez un canyoning aventure, une première expérience du "vrai canyon" loin des lieux sur fréquentés.

Vous avez déjà une expérience donc le canyoning aventure est bel et bien l'option sportive qu'il vous faut !

Vous êtes autonome en descente en rappel et serein sur la corde mais vous souhaitez vivre plus de sensations fortes et explorer des canyons encore plus vertigineux !

Si vous ne redoutez pas de faire un effort pour aller découvrir des lieux sauvages, aux belles cascades et aux belles gorges, vous êtes au bon endroit !

Sinon commencez par des canyons plus accessibles.

Canyoning aventure

Lancez vous des nouveaux défis ! Soyez fier de vous et déconnectez du monde un instant ! Car les canyoning aventures vont vous dépayser totalement et vous vivrez le moment présent jusqu'au bout !

Je vous accompagne dans les canyons pratiqués par des passionnés autonomes, nous y croiseront ni pleins de guides, ni de gros groupes ! Pour faire c'est canyons, vous m'aidez à la progression en portant du matériel et en aidant à déséquiper. Vous pouvez même vous retrouver à descendre en premier avec des missions pour attacher la corde au relais suivant par exemple, vous devez donc avoir un peu d'autonomie pour mettre des mousquetons et vos longes au relais.

Un cran haut dessus physiquement, ces canyons aventure sont plus soutenu, de part leurs caractères aquatique ou vertical fort et des marches d'approches souvent plus longues. En revanche, la liberté d'être les seuls dedans et l'ambiance sauvage des lieux va vous combler !

L'offre canyoning aventure en Haute-Savoie :

 ANGON INTEGRAL

Durée dans l'eau 3h30 / 75€

 

Lieu : Talloires, Angon, Lac d'Annecy (74) | Durée totale : 4 heures et demie

Descriptif : Ce parcours en version intégrale est un "must" sur le secteur du lac d'Annecy. Le canyon commence au dessus du pont des fées et s'encaisse dans des gorges pour se retrouver au départ de la cascade de 60 mètres ! Donc adrénaline garantie ! Mais la suite s'accompagne aussi de sauts et toboggans.

LA MINE

Durée dans l'eau 3h30 / 80€

 

Lieu : Doussard (74) | Durée totale : 4 heures

Descriptif : Ce canyon peu fréquenté est à caractère vertical, vous serez donc dans l'action du début à la fin ! Car les cascades s’enchainent les unes après les autres et que la vasque est suspendue avant la cascade de 40 mètres, ce canyon ne vous laissera pas indifférent ! Vous l'aurez donc compris ce canyon est plutôt technique que ludique.  Comptez une bonne heure de marche d'approche et cela sur bon chemin. C'est un jolie canyon, mais méconnue du grand public.

LA BELLE INCONNUE

Durée dans l'eau 3h / 75€

 

Lieu : Thônes (74) | Durée totale : 4 heures

Descriptif : Voici un canyoning qui à la particularité de présenter un passage sous grotte unique au milieu de la descente, ce qui en à fait sa réputation auprès des passionné. Avec un peu d'eau il devient un peu plus extrême et jolie ! La descente se déroule dans une ambiance sauvage avec des cascades et vasques suspendues dont une de 35 mètres.

LE GIFFRE

Durée dans l'eau 3h00 / 80€

 

Lieu : Mieussy | Durée totale : 3 heures

Descriptif : Le canyon hyper aquatique par excellence ! 2000 litres / seconde environ ! Il y a donc beaucoup de saut possible dans de grande vasque, et de la nage dans de superbe gorge. Ne pas avoir peur de l'eau dans ce genre de canyon est un plus car le débit y est toujours important. Et c'est un canyon qui ne présente pas de grandes cascades.

Commencez maintenant à apprendre le canyoning pour investir dans votre passion et découvrir par vous même nos formations à l'autonomie.

Après avoir fait plusieurs canyons ou pour répondre à une de vos envies, vous pouvez venir nous rencontrer pour une formation. On commence pas à pas avec les bases les plus simples puis on évolue. Ensuite si vous connaissez peut être l'escalade ou l'alpinisme, vous avez donc des aptitudes et des transfert de connaissance pouvant vous rendre l'apprentissage plus rapide et simple.

Pour répondre à vos besoins, on vous propose donc des formules sur mesure, en terme de durée et de contenu cela peut varié, mais l'idée reste la même, c'est qu'à la fin vous soyez satisfait de votre apprentissage.

Rendez vous sur notre rubrique stage pour avoir plus de détails, et n’hésitez pas à renter en contact avec nous !

 

" Je vous accompagne avec passion et précision. "

 La durée totale comprend la mise en place de l'équipement, la marche d'approche, avec la descente canyon, le retour, et le retrait du matériel personnel.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.